About the Team

To learn more about each team member, click their image for bios and experience.

Retail & Mixed-Use Investments

chris-harden Ryan Duffie Roger Shafer

Chris Harden

Director
Dallas
972.663.9680
chris.harden@cushwake.com

Kristopher Von Hohn

Senior Associate
Houston
713.331.1777
kristopher.vonhohn@cushwake.com

Ryan Duffie

Associate
Dallas
972.663.9708
ryan.duffie@cushwake.com

Roger Shafer

Financial Analyst
Dallas
972.663.9709
roger.shafer@cushwake.com

 

Retail Investments Sales Corporate Capital Markets

Carrie Caesar

Senior Director
San Antonio
210.640.1757
carrie.caesar@cushwake.com

Maureen Kelly Cooper

Executive Director
Dallas
972.663.9619
maureen.kellycooper@cushwake.com

 

Equity Debt Structured Finance

jason

Beth Lambert

Executive Managing Director
Dallas
972.663.9865
beth.lambert@cushwake.com

Diego Arroyave

Senior Vice President
Dallas
972.663.9839
diego.arroyave@cushwake.com

Jason Pumpelly

Managing Director
Dallas
972.663.9820
jason.pumpelly@cushwake.com

justin

Justin Shuart

Director
Dallas
972.663.9836
justin.shuart@cushwake.com

Brian Park

Director
Dallas
972.663.9612
brian.park@cushwake.com